Safe production and environmental protection are always our insistence.

Shandong Haike Chemical Group Co., Ltd, founded in 1988, formerly named Shandong Dongying Petrochemical Factory. In September 2000, the company changed its name to Dongying Haike Chemical Industry Co., Ltd, and in November 2004 changed to the current name. Now it has become a large petrochemical enterprise focusing on petrochemical business. The company has independent fuel oil import license, production and business license, and refined oil wholesale qualifications.

View More

Safe production guideline

01

Safety first. Strengthen safety awareness.

This is the principle. It requires us to put safety at first place at work. When safety conflicts with production and benefit, we always stand for safety.

02

Emphasis on prevention. Ensure intrinsic safety.

This is the methodology. Prevention is very important. It requires us to prevent security accidents before they occur during work. Handle the hidden peril once it is found, and report it if it cannot be solved immediately.

03

Involving all staff. Implement Territorial administration.

This refers to measures. It is the inevitable requirements to realize safe production, the basic conditions for prevention, and the important support for comprehensive treatment.

04

Comprehensive treatment. Enhance safety culture.

This is the guarantee. It is both the foundation and the core of safe production. It clears away obstacles for prevention.

We keep marching on as we develop steadily.

In the future, the company will regard scientific development as guideline, with attention on product channels, terminals, brand and industrial development trend, laying a solid foundation for "making Haike the most innovative group with outstanding service capability".

  • 2015
  • 2014
  • 2013
  • 2012
  • 2011
  • 2010
  • 2009
  • 2008
  • 2007
  • 2006
  • 2005
  • 2004
  • 2003
  • 2002
  • 2001
  • 2000
  • 1999
  • 1998
  • 1997
  • 1996
  • 1995
  • 1992
  • 1991
  • 1990
  • 1989
  • 1988
  • 1987

Honor only says for the past. Our goal is always ahead.

Adhering to principles of "Learning, Modernization, Speed, Precision" under the goal of achieving modern corporate management, high-tech production technology, famous brand of leading products and international marketing, the company has been developing fast to step into international market by implementing "brand strategy" and "international strategy".

500 chemical enterprises in China 2014

In 2012 the province's basic level of saf

500 Chinese enterprises 2014

安全生产,绿色环保是我们永远的目标

山东海科化工集团有限公司始建于1988年,原名为山东东营石油化工厂。2000年9月改制为“东营市海科化学工业有限责任公司”,2004年11月更名“山东海科化工集团有限公司”。公司现已发展成为以石油化工为主业,集石油炼制与后续化工为一体的大型石化企业。是国家认可保留的地方炼油企业和《山东石化振兴规划》中的重点培植骨干企业,公司拥有独立的燃料油进口许可证、生产经营许可证和成品油批发资格证书,可直接进行原料进口、加工和成品油的批发零售。

查看更多

安全生产方针

01

安全第一,强化安全意识

“安全第一,强化安全意识”是原则,“安全第一”要求我们在工作中始终把安全放在第一位,让安全意识成为习惯。当安全与生产、安全与效益相冲突时,必须首先保证安全,即生产必须安全,不安全不生产。

02

预防为主,做好本质安全

“预防为主,做好本质安全”是方法,预防是重心,预是关键。“预防为主”要求在工作中时刻注意预防安全事故的发生防患于未然,发现事故隐患要立即处理,不能处理的要及时上报,要积极主动地预防事故的发生。

03

全员参与,落实属地管理

“全员参与,落实属地管理”是措施,是实现安全生产的必然要求,是“预防为主的前提和基础条件,是实现“综合治理”的重要保障。

04

综合治理,提升安全文化

“综合治理,提升安全文化”是保证,是安全生产方针的基石,是安全生产工作的重心所在,是安全文化建设的重要支撑综合治理”的根本任务是为“预防为主”扫清障碍,为实现预防效果提供条件。

我们在稳步发展中不断前行

未来公司将以科学发展为指导,时刻注重产品渠道、终端、品牌和产业发展大趋势,将企业打造成炼油行业中的标杆,为“海科打造成为最具创新和服务能力的集团公司”奠定有力基础。

  • 2015
  • 2014
  • 2013
  • 2012
  • 2011
  • 2010
  • 2009
  • 2008
  • 2007
  • 2006
  • 2005
  • 2004
  • 2003
  • 2002
  • 2001
  • 2000
  • 1999
  • 1998
  • 1997
  • 1996
  • 1995
  • 1992
  • 1991
  • 1990
  • 1989
  • 1988
  • 1987

荣誉只代表过去,我们的巅峰永远在前方

公司以“学习、现代、速度、精细”为航标,始终按照企业管理现代化、生产技术高新化、主导产品名牌化、市场营销国际化的目标发展,实施“品牌战略”和“国际化战略”,影响力得到快速提升,海科品牌正以高速成长之势走向国际舞台。

2017质量管理先进单位

2017立信单位

2017动能转化二十强优秀企业

2017安康杯优胜班组

2016安全文化建设示范企业

2016东营质量协会副理事长单位

2012年全省安全生产基层基础工作先进企业

2014中国化工企业500强

2014中国化工企业500强

2014中国企业500强