Haike chemical

Professional focus to create a better future

Shandong Haike Chemical Group Co. Ltd. was founded in 1988, formerly known as Shandong Dongying petrochemical plant. In September 2000 for the restructuring of "Dongying Haike chemical industry limited liability company, November 2004 changed its name to" Shandong Haike Chemical Group Co., Ltd. ". The company has developed into the petrochemical industry, large-scale petrochemical enterprises in oil refining and chemical industry as one of the following. Is national accreditation to retain local refineries and the Shandong

Registered Capital

1.15

Billion yuan

Gross Industrial

303

Billion yuan

Haike chemical

Lean management

Company is mainly engaged in gasoline, diesel, liquefied petroleum gas, coke, sulfur, fuel oil, asphalt and other products of the production and sales. Currently has raw material pretreatment device, heavy reminders, coking unit, gasoline and hydrogen desulfurization cleaner production demonstration projects, oil upgrading and transformation projects and hydrogen production and other ancillary facilities. The company in 2006 through the national safety standard two enterprises "in September 2009 through the audit inspection, quality / environment / occupation health and safety management system certification, and has become the Chinese petrochemical enterprise 100, China's top 500 enterprises, has won the national" health cup "contest winning enterprises, advanced enterprises, production safety in Shandong province the basic work of Shandong province occupation health" four project "advanced units, Shandong province environmental protection advanced enterprises in Shandong Province, excellent enterprise quality management, production safety in Dongying city advanced enterprises honorary title, and in September 9, 2014 the World Economic Forum (Davos Forum), named" Global Growth Companies".

Haike innovation growth company

The company in 2006 through the national safety standard two enterprises "in September 2009 through the audit inspection, quality / environment / occupation health and safety management system certification, and has become the Chinese petrochemical enterprise 100, China's top 500 enterprises, has won the national" health cup "contest winning enterprises, advanced enterprises, production safety in Shandong province the basic work of Shandong province occupation health" four project "advanced units, Shandong province environmental protection advanced enterprises in Shandong Province, excellent enterprise quality management, production safety in Dongying city advanced enterprises honorary title, and in September 9, 2014 the World Economic Forum (Davos Forum), named" Global Growth Companies".

"With the wide sea diving, the days of high Niaofei", this is all Haike never cease to expand the dream portrayal, we always believe in every hope of tomorrow and will write a splendid movement.

海科化工

专业 专注 共创未来

山东海科化工集团有限公司始建于1988年,原名为山东东营石油化工厂。2000年9月改制为“东营市海科化学工业有限责任公司”,2004年11月更名“山东海科化工集团有限公司”。公司现已发展成为以石油化工为主业,集石油炼制与后续化工为一体的大型石化企业。是国家认可保留的地方炼油企业和《山东石化振兴规划》中的重点培植骨干企业,公司拥有独立的燃料油进口许可证、生产经营许可证和成品油批发资格证书,可直接进行原料进口、加工和成品油的批发零售。

注册资本

1.15

亿元

工业总产值

303

亿元

海科化工

精益管理之路

公司主要从事汽油、柴油、液化石油气、焦炭、硫磺、燃料油、沥青等产品的生产销售。目前拥有原料预处理装置、重催装置、焦化装置、汽油加氢脱硫清洁生产示范项目、油品升级改造项目和制氢等配套设施。公司于2006年通过国家“安全标准化二级企业”审核验收,2009年9月通过质量/环境/职业健康安全管理体系方圆认证,现已跻身中国石油化工企业100强、中国企业500强之列,先后荣获国家“安康杯”竞赛优胜企业、山东省安全生产基层基础工作先进企业、山东省职业卫生“四个一”工程先进单位、山东省环境保护先进企业、山东省质量管理优秀企业、东营市安全生产先进企业等多项荣誉称号,并于2014年9月9日世界经济论坛(达沃斯论坛),入选“全球成长型公司”。

公司在发展壮大的同时,高度重视环保治理工作,创新环境经济理念,先后投资建设了200t/h污水处理装置、200t/h中水回用装置、50t/h酸性水汽提装置、1.5t/a硫磺回收装置、10000m³气柜项目、重催烟气脱硫除尘装置、锅炉烟气脱硫除尘装置、污水处理密封、冷凝水回收利用系统等环保装置,实现了对生产过程中产生的废水、废气等污染物的综合治理,为公司持续健康发展奠定了良好的基础。

海科公司 成长 创新

公司于2006年通过国家“安全标准化二级企业”审核验收,2009年9月通过质量/环境/职业健康安全管理体系方圆认证,现已跻身中国石油化工企业100强、中国企业500强之列,先后荣获国家“安康杯”竞赛优胜企业、山东省安全生产基层基础工作先进企业、山东省职业卫生“四个一”工程先进单位、山东省环境保护先进企业、山东省质量管理优秀企业、东营市安全生产先进企业等多项荣誉称号,并于2014年9月9日世界经济论坛(达沃斯论坛),入选“全球成长型公司”。

“海阔凭鱼跃,天高任鸟飞”,这是所有海科人永不停息拓展梦想的写照,我们始终坚信在每一个充满希望的明天,都会谱写出辉煌的乐章!